Return

RockStar Games Got Pussy Wiped By Black Lives Matter.

1 Name: Anonymous 2020-06-04 19:52
BLACK LIVES MATTER.
To honor the legacy of George Floyd, today, from 2:00-4:00 p.m. ET, we will be shutting down access to our online games, Grand Theft Auto Online and Red Dead Online. Following the memorial, we hope you will join us in further honoring the many victims of America's racial injustices by supporting their families, black-owned businesses, those marching on the streets, and coalitions through the various organizations listed here: http://rsg.ms/a401443.

Both games will have access closed between 11am - 1pm Pacific / 2pm - 4pm Eastern / 7pm - 9pm UK / 4am - 6am AEST.

Fucking pathetic... all this virtue signaling from the corporate machines.
2 Name: Anonymous 2020-06-04 20:08
This is fucking ridiculous, but at least I know which company I shouldn't support anymore.
3 Name: Anonymous 2020-06-04 20:56
Floyd robbed and assaulted a pregnant woman trying to score coke, fuck him.

Return
Name:
Leave this field blank: